Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Be a pal and get email
when I update my site!
your email here:

Powered by NotifyList.com

sign my guestbook, please
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Oct. 15, 2006 - 12:29 p.m.

it's joe's birthday today!

he's turning 6 and having a sponge bob birthday party. elle and i hope he has a great, fun day!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

happy birthday, joe!

your friend,
pete

previous - next - notes



get plenty of sleep - Apr. 17, 2007
support your friends - and pack early. - Apr. 13, 2007
happy birthday, joe! - Oct. 15, 2006
public transportation is good for everyone - Oct. 03, 2006
keep off the grass - Sept. 08, 2006

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!