Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Be a pal and get email
when I update my site!
your email here:

Powered by NotifyList.com

sign my guestbook, please
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Aug. 24, 2006 - 7:19 p.m.

katie took me to place de la concorde to see the fountains again. that's where most of the really rich people were beheaded during the revolution. it's much nicer now, without the guillotines.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

katie thinks this might be her favorite picture of me, yet. she thinks i look perfect, but all i was doing was sitting there, listening to katie tell me to be careful not to lean back and fall into the water. sometimes she forgets i know how to behave.

pete

previous - next - notes



get plenty of sleep - Apr. 17, 2007
support your friends - and pack early. - Apr. 13, 2007
happy birthday, joe! - Oct. 15, 2006
public transportation is good for everyone - Oct. 03, 2006
keep off the grass - Sept. 08, 2006

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!