Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Be a pal and get email
when I update my site!
your email here:

Powered by NotifyList.com

sign my guestbook, please
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sept. 04, 2006 - 4:28 p.m.

katie was worried i might miss all my friends and feel lonely when she left me home alone, so she found a new friend for me here.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

her name is elle, and katie takes us with her together when she goes out. she doesn't take pictures of elle, though. she's afraid elle is too small and might get lost. i don't think katie should worry so much, but it's nice to make new friends. :)

previous - next - notes



get plenty of sleep - Apr. 17, 2007
support your friends - and pack early. - Apr. 13, 2007
happy birthday, joe! - Oct. 15, 2006
public transportation is good for everyone - Oct. 03, 2006
keep off the grass - Sept. 08, 2006

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!