Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Be a pal and get email
when I update my site!
your email here:

Powered by NotifyList.com

sign my guestbook, please
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Aug. 18, 2006 - 4:32 p.m.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

thursday, katie took me to l'orangerie, to see monet's waterlily paintings. she really loves them. i thought she might cry a little, she got so excited, but she was fine. even when the guard yelled at her for sitting on the floor to take my picture.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

the museum was very nice. i like the waterlilies, too. :)

previous - next - notes



get plenty of sleep - Apr. 17, 2007
support your friends - and pack early. - Apr. 13, 2007
happy birthday, joe! - Oct. 15, 2006
public transportation is good for everyone - Oct. 03, 2006
keep off the grass - Sept. 08, 2006

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!